Other committees (Session 2019-2021)

Election Commission for the By-Election of September 2019
Chairperson - Kelvin NG Wai Hei

Special Round Selection Commission established by the Team Hong Kong Selection Policy for IQA Quidditch World Cup 2020 (Special Round and Miscellaneous Provisions)
Member (as President of the Association) - Chris LAU Kwun Shing
Other members appointed by the President - Kait MACDONALD, Keith JONES, Kelvin NG Wai Hei, Samuel HUNTER BAXTER

Anti-Harassment, Abuse and Discrimination Committee established by the Policy on Harassment, Abuse and Discrimination
Appointed for a term of office from 20 March 2020 to 14 August 2020; reappointed for another term of office from 15 August 2020 to 14 August 2021
Chairperson - Horace WAI Hoi Ching ([email protected])
Members - Joza KOT ([email protected]), Sidharth SRIRAM DHARMAPADAM ([email protected])

Team Hong Kong 2021 Special Commission established by the Team Hong Kong for IQA Quidditch World Cup 2021: Selection Policy and Regulation
Chairperson - Chris LAU Kwun Shing
Members - Ananya PRASAD, Fraser POSFORD, Katrina MACDONALD, Kelvin NG Wai Hei

Election Commission for the Biennial Election 2021
Chairperson - Jessie HO Sik Yin
Member - Charlie CHEANG Chi Long